About Aeneas /

Aeneas Electronics mainly representing semiconductor products. We will continue to import excellent electronic parts to provide our customers with more variety to choose from.AENEAS is the Best partner for Suppliers and Customers.

Home    About Aeneas    Business Strategy

Business Strategy

Targeting on customers' satisfaction, Putting technical support as the priority, and Committing on quality guarantees,
AENEAS is the Best partner for Suppliers and Customers.

Making a comprehensive survey on the trend of electronics industry, as an electronic parts agency, we play an important role that cannot be ignored. We not only provide customers with complete series of products, but also put emphasis on technical capability. Therefore, we keep expanding our FAE personnel and establishing technical department to cooperate with sales department, in order to serve the purpose of closely working with our customers. Apart from Design-in, we also provide customers with ideas to develop new products and information about new markets, helping customers to grow and to design products that meet their needs.

Secondly, we introduce new products in a very fast way in order to grab business opportunities in the market, gaining the highest market share.We always emphasize, "Professionals are the most valuable competitiveness for an enterprise ". Since information industry develops vigorously, and changes every minute, we eagerly need professionals for enterprise's reorganization and innovation. Therefore, every department is a learning environment. No matter executives or clerks, there are asked not only to advance their own professions but also to learn new knowledge other than their profession, in order to train and full-aspect person. Complete and Comprehensive training is what Aeneas Electronics' promise to its employees.

Lorem Website

Young and lively teams are the biggest assets of this company. Good business culture is based upon the interaction and reciprocity between the company and the employees. Therefore, we work together like a family, and strive for company's success. We believe in sharing profit and difficulties. What we stress is a harmonious business family, not a family business passed on from generation to generation. We hand our management authority to our employees and give them enough authorization, making them fell recognized and respected. This is an unselfish act of an enterprise.

關於東瑞 /

東瑞電子自成立以來一直致力於引進優良高品質的 IC晶片產品,提供客戶全方位服務,是供應商與客戶的最佳伙伴。

首頁    關於東瑞    經營策略

經營策略

客戶滿意為目標, 技術支援為優先, 品質保證為承諾, 是供應商與客戶的最佳伙伴。

東瑞除了提供客戶完整的產品系列,並十分重視技術能力,故一直以來不斷擴充FAE的人力編制,設立技術部門與銷售部門相互配合以達成與客戶間更緊密的合作目的,除了Design-In之外,我們亦提供客戶Idea開發新產品、新市場等資訊,協助客戶成長並設計出符合需求的產品。其次是快速引進新產品以搶得市場先機,並贏得最高的市場佔有率。

本公司一再強調「人才是企業最大競爭優勢」,隨近年來資訊蓬勃發展、日新月異,基於企業再造與革新,對於人才的需求亦十分的殷切。故公司內部由上至下,各部門間充斥著學習的環境。不論主管或職員,除自身專業知識的再琢磨並鼓勵學習本位工作以外的新知,以培養全方位的人力資源。

年輕活力的團隊是本公司最大的資產,良好的企業文化是建立在公司與員工間的互動及互惠關係。故我們秉著同是一家人的共事精神為企業共同打拚,信仰利潤同享、患難與共的企業共同體。我們強調的是和諧的「企業家族」而非世代沿襲的「家族企業」。將管理權交給員工並充份授權,使員工得以獲得肯定及尊重,是企業無私的精神表現。

Lorem Website